Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8046 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

NGEE L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
convenient
location and value
room is typically small as other 3 stars hotel. toilet is small and with only translucent glass panel. smell from toilet can flood the room. location is very convenient. just next to nathan road. very accessible. room is clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

NGEE L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
reasonable
location, cost
hotel location is very good. just beside yau ma tei mtr exit. room is reasonable size for a family. reception staff are friendly. the only one thing that i have to comment is the toilet is partially open concept. it is cover by only a translucent glass panel. my mother-in-law staying in the same room, so awkward when going to toilet for showering or doing "big business". At least put a shower curtain inside.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

GIA T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Convenient location
Good location, clean rooms, easy to get food
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

KUANHONG C. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Location is perfect
The cost is reasonable for such a good location
Small but clean. The restroom is too small for shower use.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Yock F. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good enough for a 1 night stay
Location, Family Room size, Friendly & helpful staff
Location is excellent - extremely easy access to airport bus, mtr, shops & eateries. Family Room was surprisingly spacious enough for 3 pax. Well equpped with amenities, even little extras like tissue box, adaptor, slippers, eco bag. Only downside was extremely small bathroom / toilet. We atayed 1 nt only before heading to Macau so was ok for us.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

CHAVARIN C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
R
Location
Fine
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Katrina P. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Casa
location location location
Good in location few steps from the shopping center but if your a family or a 3 person and up the room is so small for you guys ..
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Wee N. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable stay, great location, high speed wifi
Very comfortable with high speed wifi provided. Nice and friendly staff. And last but not least, great location with the MTR Station just outside the entrance. Just that the price is a bit too high.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

wannee H. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good Location
Location
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

joana E. van Nigeria
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
no porters to assist with luggage
on the major road.clean room.tasty meal
Good
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015