Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

florencia van Chili
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Great value for money
Great location near the subway station, not that small room considering we were in hong kong and clean
Great stay
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

CHEE van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Casa Hotel Review
Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

Chalit van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
location
location
Good
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

Chua van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good location
Fast check in & out. Good housekeeping
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

Eric van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good location, small rooms
Location, Staff Service, Amenities
Location was the best, along Nathan road and next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The room is a bit small, but I guess that is the standard for the kind of price in HK. There is also a convenient store right at the corner of the building. Staff is friendly and helpful. Check out was extremely fast.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

Daisy van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
accessible and clean
location price cleanliness
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

SOK van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
convenience and pleasant stay
convenience.. about 1 min walking distance to MRT station; airport express bus service available within few minutes walking distance from hotel
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Rose van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Bad experience
Location
Room extreme small
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

NGEE van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
convenient
location and value
room is typically small as other 3 stars hotel. toilet is small and with only translucent glass panel. smell from toilet can flood the room. location is very convenient. just next to nathan road. very accessible. room is clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

NGEE van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
reasonable
location, cost
hotel location is very good. just beside yau ma tei mtr exit. room is reasonable size for a family. reception staff are friendly. the only one thing that i have to comment is the toilet is partially open concept. it is cover by only a translucent glass panel. my mother-in-law staying in the same room, so awkward when going to toilet for showering or doing "big business". At least put a shower curtain inside.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: