Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

TING van China
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice Location
The location is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is very convenient ! The room is a bit small especially the toliet but it is still acceptable!
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

woon van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

woon van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jan van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

liu van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sia van Singapore
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

daranat van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Roselyn van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: