Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8051 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Osmond L. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Great place to stay
Location, clean, size
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

NG Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Excellent location / inconvenient toilet design
Excellent location
Room is rather small and dated. Illogical toilet design makes shower very unpleasant experience. Front desk service is good.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

sila S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
toilet is dirty, small and old
this hotel is in a good location
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

NG S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Loreal L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best
Beoordeeld 12 november 2015

Pok S. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015

goh T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
best location
location,staff,value for money
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015

tay H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Wei T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

YEOK T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good Location
Good Location
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015