arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 7969 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 7969 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

JULIANA N.
Singapore
03 augustus 2015
Small but convenient
Near MRT, Quick service n lots of eateries outside
Change room twice. 1st room was aircon not working. 2nd room was aircon dripping then change to 3rd room which is a bigger room that is working. Quick service without attitude problem.

jing Z.
China
03 augustus 2015
comfortable stay
clean good location comfortable
Nice experience, hotel was clean and comfortable. location was very good. i had wonderful time here. will come again.

Chak C.
China
01 augustus 2015
Ok
Good

goon C.
Maleisië
31 juli 2015
Nice, clean but small
clean and near to mtr
okay, nice and comfortable. It's small, anyway Hong Kong hotel is always small not surprise

JULIANA N.
Singapore
31 juli 2015
Small but convenient
Near MRT, Quick service n Lots of eateries outside
Change room twice. 1st room was aircon not working, 2nd room was aircon dripping then change to 3rd room which is a bigger room that is working. Quick service without attitude problem.

Ming C.
Maleisië
30 juli 2015
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
Location , MTR , Location
Best in Location but as usual small rooms

Ming C.
Maleisië
30 juli 2015
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
Location, Food, Location
its my 3rd time staying here. experiencing my 1st stay here is like i want to curse this hotel because of the very small room for standard room. but when i try it again booking for deluxe room. it is much better and probably worth the price already unlike standard room.

lim Y.
Maleisië
29 juli 2015
good location of hotel
location, shopping, transportr
room ok, but toilet really small

lim Y.
Maleisië
29 juli 2015
good location hotel
location, shopping, transport
good value of money but small room/small toilet

lim Y.
Maleisië
29 juli 2015
good value of money
location, shopping, mtr
this hotel located at happening area, mtr just a step of waling, room size ok, but the toilet really very small