Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Vinh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location, next to night market
Location, Eating Area, Shopping
Good location, you can go to Yaumatei MTR just 3 minute walk
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015

suwardy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
its very good. I will come back.
Nice staff, room is clean and looking new, has hairdrier and money changer.
Close to mtr yau ma tei exit. Small room and standing shower but functioning very well. Room is clean and fresh. Staff is helpful, and pretty hahaha. They sell csl sim card at frontdesk and have moneychanger in front of the hotel. Very good. Will come back.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Les van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Location excellent
location, nice staff, efficient
The location is the best thing about the hotel. Room actually was quite small and bed was just OK. Internet worked but slow.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

MAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Cheuk van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015

Hsu van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Matyas van Hongarije
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Rex van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Kelly van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: