Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8155 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Wang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

David van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Tsai van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

KUANG van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

LIM van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

LIM van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

cheong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Andrea van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

ZHIQIANG van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

ZHIQIANG van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: