Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Sia van Singapore
Groep
Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

daranat van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Roselyn van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Wang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

David van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Tsai van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

KUANG van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

LIM van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

LIM van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

cheong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: