Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Vinh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Tosapol van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Pei van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015

Phaipan van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015

Hisashi van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015

Cheuk van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Choon van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

JUDY van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Yayoi van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
best location
clean, good location, convenient
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

KAR van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
comfortable
good location
good location
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: