arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7804)

Zakelijke reizigers (1032)

(Echt)paren (2332)

Individuele reizigers (2173)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (602)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (528)

Groepen (1137)

Goed
7,3
uit 7804 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Faciliteiten
6,5
Ligging
9,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Personeel
7,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3

8,4 Sock L.
Singapore
26 mei 2016
Value for Money
It's nicely located, though small, very value for money. Nearby with aplenty eateries and MTR.

10 Cheng E.
Malaysia
22 april 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel

6 May T.
Philippines
23 april 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.

6,4 maylene L.
Singapore
23 april 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.

4 Shirley L.
Singapore
24 april 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.

5,6 Joe T.
Canada
30 april 2016
Tiny Room/bathroom
Rooms are quite small, the bathroom is even worse if your tall. The location is the best part about the hotel, its right on Nathan road with easy access to Yau Ma Tei Station

8 CHOY L.
Malaysia
04 mei 2016
good location
room small

8 JINGYAN H.
China
19 april 2016
Good location
Just right next to C exit of MTR Yau Ma Tei, good value, tiny room but good enough for solo traveler; was offered a single room with more space at the time or check-in.

7,6 bob L.
Singapore
20 april 2016
Good and convenient
Great location if you don't need glitzy tourist traps. Easy access to subway and airport bus

6 Kirk H.
United Kingdom
19 april 2016
Really noisy
Booked a room for 4 days - room was small but this was expected. Comfy beds and a wet room style toilet/shower which is classic for cheaper/smaller hotels and flats in Hong Kong. The walls however are paper thin in the hotel and we had a big problem with noise. Got woken up at 2am and 6am by our neighbours on the first night as you can hear everything in the rooms adjacent. Cleaners start at around 8am. We complained and moved rooms but were woken up by screaming children the next couple of nights early in the morning. The whole sleep deprived experience really ruined the holiday. The location is great but for the same amount of money I would recommend trying a different hotel further out with bigger rooms. Hong Kong is tiny with a great MTR system so travelling in for 20mins would be better in my eyes.