Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

yingying van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015

Chia van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

ADRIAN van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

WONG van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

สหฐี van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Tham van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

LEE van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Ines van Portugal
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

William van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

kumaree van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: