Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8070 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

See Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Will Not Stay Again
Location, Location and Location
Poor maintenance and reviews of the elevator system, smelly room, low shower head water pressure, poor room lighting.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2015

Yessy P. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good Location Hotel ,price but the staff bad
Location,Price,Cleaness
Its Good location hotel, good price and also clean for room in Hongkong its quite big but the staff are not helpful at all. I have brought my e-voucher but They did not allowed me to check in because the name in the e-voucher and in the passport does not match.They ask me to call agoda and show them the CC , It was take about half an hour to check in. I never had this experience before for all my booking around the world, only this hotel is truly weird.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Lee S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
this is good place
nice city , helpful people , many restaurants around
nice city , helpful people , many restaurants around
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2015

KIM L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
good location
good location,near MTR,local food around,convenience
good location,near MTR,local food around,convenience
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Zack B. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
best location near to the train and bus station
clean room, small room and best location
very nice to stay here. but the room is a little bit smaller. but compare with the price, this is recomended hotel. very near to the MTR and near to the bus station. behind the hotel got night market.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Garic L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Value for money
convenience, clean and reasonable price
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

KIAN L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
hotel with good location
good location, quick check-in, near MTR
the hotel is situated at location near MTR stn, the room is small and toilet is very compact. this is typical size for hong kong hotel room. check in is quick and though check in time is 2.00pm, but whne they have room, they let us have it early.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

Terence G. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good Hardware and Good Design
price, location,
Happy guest
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

Sasiphan T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Very Clean, Good location , Comfortable
Very Clean, Good location , Comfortable
The hotel is very good location and clean.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

Kok N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
budget hotel in a good location
good location
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: