Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8055 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Kui C. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
It Fit My Needs
Location, location, location
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Natha T. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
clean, near mrt
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015

Puripat T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
ok fair
comfortable
Good
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015

jakkaphong K. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Really good location
location
just walk for few step from bus stop from airport's bus
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

Anthony T. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

angkhana T. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

lena C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

YUWEN S. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Nice location
nice location
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Yen L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Paleena B. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015