Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8065 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Chau Y. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015

PHUA Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015

Vinh P. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015

Lim P. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2015

Sin L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2015

Oscar R. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2015

Wan S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2015

Thanikarn S. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Hui C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

shalli A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015