Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

angkhana van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

lena van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

YUWEN van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Nice location
nice location
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Yen van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Paleena van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

Chu van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

Nacional van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015

Li van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015

Siau van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

G van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: