Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8068 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

DWI D. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
near MTR,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
good position,very clean,nice staff,sweet smelling
very worth it
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Shu- L. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
the location is good but the service is not good
location/price/location
ok
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2015

Vanessa S. van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Casa sweet Casa
Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

KONG K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2011
Hotel with good location
great location
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Rosallie T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
hotel review
affordable, near city center, nice staff
the stay was good
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2015

Lim E. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good location
Great location, moderately clean and friendly security staff
Kind and friendly security staff that provided directions for me to local food and transport details. THank you.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

Pham H. van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.
Location
Bad sleep at night
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

anicha R. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Not that great
Location
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

Ye N. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room
Room size, location, cleanliness
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2015

pochang C. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
the smallest room I ever lived
location, clean, location
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: