Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

LOW van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.
good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015

SUJAY van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.
location
Average
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2015

Michelle van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Convenience 100%
near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

Waraporn van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station
Good, Comfort and very near MTR
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

Kangjie van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night
the price, the location, the bed
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015

heng van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
good place worth your visiting
near temple street delicious food mini room
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2015

Kien van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Very well located
Location, cleanliness, peaceful despite being on the main road
It was quite a pleasant stay, very nice location, very easy to walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok from this hotel. Wonderful
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

Diana van Singapore
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Stay experience
location
Stay was fine, no major issue this time. Small elevator, small room, small toilet. Want comfort, look for another hotel. Good location with MTR and Bus available just outside of hotel. Various eatery.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015

Cai van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Small but comfortable room
location
Great location. Room size was small but expected. Only bad thing is the mini toilet.. there was no lock and also no need because no one can open the door when someone is inside.. shower was directly above toilet bowl and sink.. size is about the same as a public toilet cubicle in Singapore.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2015

Alan van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Room
1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: