Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

lee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
good location
Food, room, location
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JIUN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, LRT besides
location, room size ok,
Ok
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soh van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sean van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tang van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eng van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JD van Nederland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ho van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teo van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chakrarin van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: