Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8056 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

nathanisa P. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
great location
great location, small room
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

PENG Z. van Japan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
good
conviniently,friendly,clean
It is a good place but the bath room is too small that u could not around in it.anyway Maybe goto there next time
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

karen W. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
the bathroom ,is not bathroom, ???
nothing
Will not stay there again also will not recommend to my friends
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

Endy W. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Casa Hotel
Perfect location, Quick check in and out, Staff Performance
I had a nice stay and got a good deal.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

Wandee P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Good Location
Location, Center, Shopping
It's Ok
Beoordeeld 06 december 2014

Nicholas K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
An island in a sea
Great staff, unexpected amenities and some of the best food in HK within waking distance.
this place went above and beyond. I was upgraded to some sort of business sweet and everyone was so helpful it was like they were family
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

Nicholas K. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great place and better value.
Safe, clean and helpful.
In Hong Kong you will be surprised at how little you get for a lot of money. This place is at least worth most of what you spend and the staff and continuity of the place coincides.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

Zhi W. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Value for Money
Near train station
Transit at HK. Value for money and very near train station.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

Chee Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good Location, Good Service, But quite small room.
Location, Service, Staff
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

Allyson D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great location
Great location, five shops and your at the metro, across the road is Macdonalds and one street away is the Temple street markets. Have done HK a few times and this hotel is by far the best locations.
Hotel staff were very helpful. Having arrived very early 6hrs before checkin with a small child the staff allowed me to have a room. The room i was given wasnt the room i booked but could hardly complain, room was small but that is normal for HK. For one night it was adequate. Staff gave me useful info about the shuttle bus to the airport which is close by and very cheap. Overall I found this hotel better than expected.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014