Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Fu van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2010
Really helpful staff
location, staff, cleanliness
The staff at the casa hotel was extremely helpful and polite. We had a lot of bags (5-6) and they were nice enough to help us store them upon check out as our flight wasnt that early
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Arif van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2010
good hotel
location
Good
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PINYI van China
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Strategically located
Location location location
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

EUNBI van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
good location
location clean safety
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kerr van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
A+ hotel
Location, Value for Money, Facilities
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

pachiraya van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Great location!
Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

wipaporn van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe
Clean , Safe , Best Location
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Goh van Singapore
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
Beoordeeld 26 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kien van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle
Clean, good location and value for money.
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soh van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Good location
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: