Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

hathaichanok van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
very good
good
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Karmelia van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

CHIN van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Chin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Adrienne van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Bodin van Thailand
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Gerard van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Cheah van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Nelson van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

vi van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
verry good
verry good
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: