Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

June van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Small Room
Location
Location of hotel is good and convienently located in Mongkok area. The hotel room is small and the bathroom is way too small even for asians like us.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014

David van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good location
Location, value and friendly
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Wong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

Chau van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
will come again
location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2014

Xiaolei van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

Jonah van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

sam van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

Kah van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

ISMAIL van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Rodolfo van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: