Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Jonah van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

sam van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

Kah van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

ISMAIL van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reiziger
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Rodolfo van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Suphattra van Thailand
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

DAVID van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Fiona van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Andi van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Vera van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: