Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

YEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Location is good
location is good
location is good
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

Fadilah van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Budget Hotel
location location location
it was overall okay. walls are thin n when its cleaning time n i m still in bed i can hear all the banging against wall n talking n cleaning. quite a distraction. but location wise it was great. n tv had english channels which was also great.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Thomas van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road
Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Chaloemsak van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Good Location only
Location, not expensive,very close to MTR
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Wing van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2014
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Yuthadej van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
-
-
-
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Philip van Ierland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Ming van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

ENG van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Liew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: