Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8070 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

CHING L.
Maleisië
17 oktober 2014
Small room with toilet
The hotel very near mrt. Thats very convinience.
Friendly staff,clean room.

Luth C.
Filipijnen
16 oktober 2014
Convenient place, Easy to find, Reasonable price
Very near public transportation
Room is very tiny, specially toilet but very near public transportation, restaurants and reasonable price plus free wifi unlike other hotels in HK, they charge for Wifi.

Keng Y.
Singapore
16 oktober 2014
Review of Casa
location, cleanliness, fast service
It was good. If power supply is located near the bed, it will even be better!

Guan A.
Singapore
13 oktober 2014
Good Location But...
Good location, Friendly staff, but... very small
Location for traveller is good, nice food around, staff very friendly, however, the room is very small and a very small toilet and shower together that wet all over. Not so clean at times, some day is very clean during my 5 days stay. For just a day or two stay will be good, but not for long period.

Weng L.
Maleisië
11 oktober 2014
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price
Location, surrounding & convenience.
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.

Tomasz K.
Polen
10 oktober 2014
Superb location
1 minute from MTR stop, close to shops, room was a bit worn out and small, but clean.
For a shopping trip and you just need a place to sleep overnight it was exactly what we needed. Small room but clean.

Kelyn K.
Singapore
07 oktober 2014
Free and Easy
Location, valued for money,

Ekpatthra K.
Thailand
06 oktober 2014
All good, what I expected
accomodance ,staff,location
no negative experience, everything was ok as I expected.

Sarah D.
Filipijnen
06 oktober 2014
Great Value
Location, Cost & Free Wifi...
It was great! Our room may not be too big but its cozy. The food at Casa Cafe is also good. Will definitely come back.

Thammatip J.
Thailand
06 oktober 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: