Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

michael van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Terrible
They staff were nice
Terrible, the rooms are not like the photos, they are beyond tiny, and don't even have a real bathroom, just a shower hose above the toilet. Bed is like a rock. Totally deceptive
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Wan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
tiny room,near mtr
near city area
Super Tiny room
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

SWAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Very tiny room for 2 and bath room is even smaller
location
Very poor room, and sound proof is very bad. The only good thing is next to the MTR.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

Sufan van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good location budget hotel
location , location and location
Ok small room and quite a walk to Mongkok actually
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

kobchai van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
good
location
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Chiahui van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
nice location
clean, room is samll, good location
The hotel room is clean but very small, may not good for the family. Location is good, near night market, very convenience.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Herman van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
great location
location, location, location...
it was ok, the room was not as comfortable as it looks online, but the location was perfect...close to mong kok, a drop from the subway station, also the bus to the airport was close by...
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Mei van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location
very near to yau ma tei MTR station / many eatery places around, cheap sushi take-out opposite the hotel / 7-11 just a few doors beside
good stay,not noisy, small toilet but still acceptable
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

KWAN van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
toilet is extreme SMALL
location , nearby food and very near MTR
Stay was ok but the room size even i get the family room is very very small .. espically the toilet .. dun expect any movement in toilet. Just enough for 1 person
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014

KWAN van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
the room is really really small
location near mtr , convience , easy access
The stay was good but the toilet is extreme small just enough for only 1 person in there.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: