Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tham van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
clear ,near mtr,near city
clear ,big,not bad the hotel
i will booking next time .If the housekeeping dun make more noisy ,i thinks is very nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

Yee van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Experiencing the lifestyle in HongKong
1) Air-conditioning is cold 2) Good location 3) Very friendly hotel staff stationed near the entrance
The location of the hotel was good as we do not need to walk far for getting a taxi or bus. But the lift is a bit small which cannot accommodate many people. Another setback is no place to sit or waiting lounge at ground floor or near the entrance inside the hotel. If there is, customer can rest before going to their rooms.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2014

sim van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
good location
1.near mrt 2.bus stop 3.night market
Wifi so slow.bathroom too small.frond door staff not helpful
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Nontiya van Thailand
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
good location
location, shopping, polite staff
location of this hotel is excellent and easy to access but room is too small ,quite old and dirty
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

MELISSA van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Great location in the heart of Nathan Road
Location, Comfort, Service
Didn't have the breakfast, but no shortage of good food in the area. Single room a good size for one. Bathroom a little cramped but usable. Room was clean amd staff friendly
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

ong van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Friendly staff, hotels location near MTR
Location, staff, convenience
Very comfort , cannot hear any noisy sound because I saw a lot of comment and they said d hotel very noisy but I never affect bu it. Conveniences transfer to airport. All foods restaurant surrounding don't worry about how to arrange meal
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Jian van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
noisy in the night
good location, hot water, clean
The Casa Hotel was recommended by a friend in HK. It suppose to be very good. but I had bad luck, the room was next to the street and it was so loud in the whole night so I didn't get much sleep. Next time maybe ask for a room not next to the street. The other things are very nice. the water is bery hot, room very clean, bed very comfortable. All the hotel room are very small though, guess it's the commen thing Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Cheng-Yi van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Low van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good Location
Not sure
Good Location, room small, clean, overall is satisfy. Only lift give problem.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

ming van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Good location poor room condition
location, location, location
Poor room design and noisy. need to double glaze the window.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: