Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

james van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great Location, small rooms Good Value
location location location
The rooms are small clean and just fine...the location is ideal for catching the bus to the airport, Getting around Hong Kong is easy as rail exit c is right there. Good dining in small cafes and street vendor abound. Try the fresh juice on the corner as you come up the rail steps! Staff is good and efficient and overall the Casa is my hotel choice in Hong Kong for several years....
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

Nor van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Good Location
Near to MTR, Very convenient, Near to Mongkok
It was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Nor van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
very..very convenient
location, convenient but room quite small
Room quite small. Location is near to the train station(MTR). About 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Alot of convenient store nearby. Near to Mongkok . Overall i was very happy that I chose this hotel
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Giam van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Katherine van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Mohammad van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Eng van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Vinh van Vietnam
Groepen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

HENG van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

CHEE van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2014
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: