Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 8162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Zienyang van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
room size very small!
room small, locations good, expensive!
room rate is expensive, and very small, after we put luggage on the floor then totally no place to walk! and rate is high then other hotel, but the locations very good. mrt station is near for hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Hiu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
very convenience
convenience, tidy, comfortable
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Maggie van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Budget Hotel
Good location
Good location, 2 min walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR station and temple street behind the hotel. Very convenient to airport by Bus A21 and bus stop is about 1 min walk. Room and toilet are very small fix for just 1 person to stay. The shower tap is faulty and other equipment are old.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Kian van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
Tiny rooms but great location
Strategic location, close to MTR and airport shuttles, great food choices available nearby and lots of shops
Casa offers value at the price of a really small room. It's location is strategic but if you're like me and shop a lot, you'll find that you run out of space very quickly.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Buddhi van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
shower
Location, price
Great spot, easy access to lot of things. Reasonable price. But hated the shower over toilet setup and weak wifi
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

james van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great Location, small rooms Good Value
location location location
The rooms are small clean and just fine...the location is ideal for catching the bus to the airport, Getting around Hong Kong is easy as rail exit c is right there. Good dining in small cafes and street vendor abound. Try the fresh juice on the corner as you come up the rail steps! Staff is good and efficient and overall the Casa is my hotel choice in Hong Kong for several years....
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

Nor van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Good Location
Near to MTR, Very convenient, Near to Mongkok
It was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Nor van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
very..very convenient
location, convenient but room quite small
Room quite small. Location is near to the train station(MTR). About 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Alot of convenient store nearby. Near to Mongkok . Overall i was very happy that I chose this hotel
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Giam van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Katherine van Singapore
Groep
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: