Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Wong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2014

chloe van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

YuanQing van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014

Jennifer van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2014

SM van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2014

HENRY van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014

Guoxin van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Xin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

andreas van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Samantha van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: