arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7804)

Zakelijke reizigers (1032)

(Echt)paren (2332)

Individuele reizigers (2173)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (602)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (528)

Groepen (1137)

Goed
7,3
uit 7804 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Faciliteiten
6,5
Ligging
9,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Personeel
7,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3

7,3 Sharon W.
Malaysia
25 maart 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.

4,7 Jude N.
Singapore
13 maart 2014
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.

7,7 Fui L.
Malaysia
16 april 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.

7 KIM L.
Malaysia
18 maart 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station

6,3 ANYA L.
Thailand
22 april 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!

5,7 Joanna B.
Singapore
08 maart 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too

7,3 Anna K.
Indonesia
18 maart 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.

8,3 Eng H.
Singapore
07 maart 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location

6,3 Ramir B.
Philippines
04 maart 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.

8 Kim T.
Singapore
19 maart 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.