Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

RAUNAQ van India
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Irene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
One nite stay
Very small and basic room. Water heater limited to 10 mins per guest, the next guest needs to wait until the heater fills up again.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

LAI van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in september 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Krittayaphat van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Kwok van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

NATCHA van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

NATCHA van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Wenny van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Kimberly van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

SUI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: