Goed 7,3
op basis van 1547 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1547 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

WAI van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

WENG van Macau
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Julynn van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

suzanne van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Patrick van België
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Demon van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Kien van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive Plus - Economy Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Donald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Economy Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Donald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

WAI van Hong Kong
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
non
location not near metro
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: