Goed 7,3
op basis van 1545 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1545 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Julynn van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

suzanne van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patrick van België
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Demon van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kien van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Plus - Economy Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Donald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Economy Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Donald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WAI van Hong Kong
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
non
location not near metro
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Adriano van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Charterhouse Causeway Bay
Bus-coach from hotel to airport is not frequent enough
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHUA van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: