Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 610 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 610 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Addtapron L. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice room
Quite a lot of space for a room in Hong Kong. Very comfy bed and very clean room.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

MICHAEL G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good Location to MTR, Food
This hotel is located in a quiet street, a street away from Nathan Road. Its a service apartment style accommodation. Overall the room is cleaned and we enjoyed the stay.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Michael L. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great area. Good value. Friendly staff.
I love staying at Chi residences. Clean, location, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

To T. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
What we see is what we get
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Tan W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
More than just a hotel
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

Wee C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Michel W. van Luxemburg
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

TAN P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Wei L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Shimin L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016