Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 626 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 626 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

TAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Wei van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff
Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Shimin van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
quite run down
location and price
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

Hin van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Driepersoonskamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Good stay
Cleaniness and good accessibility
Terrific
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

Hui van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Good Staycation Choice
Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Wong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Sook van Singapore
(Echt)paar
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2016
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Wassana van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Kan van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer - Min. 3 Nachten
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

shuk van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: