Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 626 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 626 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Ng van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Yun van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Paul van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Driepersoons - 1 Tweepersoonsbed 1 Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Sze van Hong Kong
Groep
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Chun van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

min van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer - Min. 3 Nachten
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

George van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Jianpeng van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Jian van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

SOON van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: