Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 626 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 626 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Nicholas van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

James van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Shen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Familie Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

Siew van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer - Min. 3 Nachten
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Lee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015

Kwan van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Beoordeeld 10 september 2015

Boon van Singapore
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015

Amit van India
Individuele reizigers
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Kang van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

SRAYUTH van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: