Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 610 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 610 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

LOK C.
Hong Kong
27 maart 2015
Worse than I expect
Clean, Neat, TIdy

Fan G.
Verenigde Staten
26 maart 2015
value, location and comfort
hotel condition, room size and value for money
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!

CHI-CHONG L.
Verenigde Staten
21 maart 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.
Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.

Kaoru O.
Japan
05 maart 2015
Friendly staff
Hotel staff, location, room, interior
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.

Tjhie S.
Hong Kong
05 februari 2015
Good
Staff

Janus C.
Singapore
31 januari 2015
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.

Loc C.
Verenigde Staten
16 januari 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.

Michael L.
Canada
15 januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.

lin C.
Taiwan
14 januari 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special

Tunyathorn V.
Thailand
14 januari 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location