Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 615 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 615 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Maria A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Nice location, near all the night markets.
Value for money. Staff. Location.
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

LOK C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Worse than I expect
Clean, Neat, TIdy
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

Fan G. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
value, location and comfort
hotel condition, room size and value for money
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

CHI-CHONG L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.
Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

Kaoru O. van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Friendly staff
Hotel staff, location, room, interior
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Tjhie S. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good
Staff
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Janus C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015

Loc C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

Michael L. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

lin C. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015