Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 626 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 626 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Michael van Canada
Individuele reizigers
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

lin van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Tunyathorn van Thailand
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

PEK van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

PEK van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
1-slaapkamer Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

PEK van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Kwok van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Familie Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

evelyn van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Suite - Min. 3 nachten
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

MICHELLE van Singapore
Groepen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

YU-JIE van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: