Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 615 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 615 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Tunyathorn V. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

PEK C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

PEK C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

PEK C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Kwok I. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

evelyn L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

MICHELLE Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

YU-JIE W. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

Mag P. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

Tomas L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: