Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 626 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 626 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Law van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2014

Jie van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Piyanud van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Familie Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Elizabeth van Singapore
Groep
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

TIFF van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Chin van China
(Echt)paar
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
average
large room
not bad
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2014

matthew van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

WING van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014

Lai van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

Shareen van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: