2015
Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 1755 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1755 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Hui van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Room is too small for the standard room cat. Should have booked the higher cat room instead. Very good location as it's very convenient to MTR station, food cafe, ferry terminals and also shopping.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2016

Kwee van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Yen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Yin van Singapore
Groep
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Hazel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Studio Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Michael van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Ooi van Maleisië
Groep
Studio with Handy Phone
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

Jeremy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Kai van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Eric van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Okey
Okey but it could have been better
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: