Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 4048 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4048 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Chin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Like then shuttle service provided to popular places
Although the hotel is within walking to Olympic MTR and possible to walk to mongkok. The hotel still provide hourly shuttle service to kuolong, mongkok, etc...
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

bernard van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
the location is not that convinient
its far from mongkok although there is shuttle prepare by the hotel
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

TAN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Comfort Tweepersoonskamer met 1 Queensize Bed of 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Decent
Decent location, mini bus to bring to certain locations
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Chusnul van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Comfort
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Chew van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Vierpersoons Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

ANNETA van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Comfort
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Maria van Filipijnen
Groepen
Comfort
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Susan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Vivian van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Comfort
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016

Alfred van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Comfort
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: