arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 1700 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1700 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

daxiang X.
Singapore
12 mei 2016
Decent hotel for short stay
Location is far from MTR and nearest eateries are located about 5-10 minutes walk away. With the rate you are paying you can get a better deal at some other boutique hotels in Wan Chai.

Ersa M.
Indonesië
10 mei 2016
Great location
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong, so we don't really know how to get around. But there are quite a few bus stops within walking distance around the hotel, so it provided us a lot of options. You can find a lot of decent places to eat in Wan Chai area, about 5-10 minutes on foot from the hotel. The room itself is nice, quite clean, but for some reason the bathroom floor is so cold my feet are freezing. Would seriously consider staying here again if I ever come back to Hong Kong.

Redi K.
Indonesië
10 mei 2016
Location a bit far from MTR
overall ok, cleanliness ok, a bit far from MTR station, need more effort to reach hotel. hotel staff not so fluent in english.

Ronald W.
Australië
09 mei 2016
Good location clean rooms
Nothing to add

Aristotle S.
Singapore
04 mei 2016
Rating: Fair
Awesome Hotel. Just the distance

Fauzia S.
Singapore
01 mei 2016
Good stay
Friendly staff, clean room, good service

Wing C.
Hong Kong
25 april 2016
Price/Quality
Nice price and quality But a bit far

William J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 april 2016
Overall good hotel
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.

Edward M.
Canada
20 april 2016
Good location
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.

Darunraht M.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Very good service and we got upgrade to deluxe room.
Staff very good service.