Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 1721 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1721 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Diana C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Service with a Smile
We are families with young children. The hotel is children friendly and have kid shower amenities ready. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Hotel also do provide shuttle bus to take guests to popular shopping area, the bus is clean and on time. During our stay, our baby falls sick and the hotel staffs and manager were very helpful even assist in organizing a transport to take us to the nearest private hospital, they did everything they could to make us feel like home away from home. We will be back again when we visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Jeff K. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Clean but the location is not very strategic
The hotel was under renovation during my stay in February 2016
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Yeo C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
good
good
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Laura I. van Spanje
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Close to the office
I only choose this hotel because it was close to my office
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

SIAH H. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great location
Hotel was near to the exhibition centre with a good breakfast buffet.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

effie S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
ok
ok
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Lorraine T. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
value for money
value for money, location is so-so but shuttle is available, mobile phone is a big plus. no need to buy HK sim.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Ike H. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed there for couple of nights, the hotel was clean, ambience was good and provided us the free shuttle bus to explore around. My cons only would be language, not all of staff can speak english. Pleasant after all.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Colin C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Business Trip
Good location, walking distance to many tourist actractions, shops and restaurants...breakfast not so good, had to line up and wait every morning.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Hui C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
View of Cemetery
As per most Hong Kong hotel, the rooms are pretty small. However, the rooms were clean and modernly furnished. It seems like they have are upgrading the hotel and the rooms seems recently furbished. However, if you are one that is particular of the view of your hotel room, do note to purchase a room of a higher grade as the basic rooms are mostly facing the cemetery across the street.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016