Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1161 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1161 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Paige F. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
no comment
no comment
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Su S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location
This modern hotel is located next to Taikoo underground station. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall with many restaurants, well known high street stores, supermarkets and an ice skating ring. Higher floor offers a good view of the city but the lower floors look directly into residential building across the road.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Diana T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Ok
Receptionist or front desk when checking in doesn't have much customer service oriented I showed to her my reservation but was a little bit persistent in asking first my passport. I told her yes I know I just wanted to show her you my reservation She could have nicely told me Thank you and can I gave your passport rather than saying I need your passport first.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Hoi C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Overall very nice experience
Overall very nice experience. Excellent Staff service. However, room design is not perfect, when u turn on the lights of the bathroom in the middle of the night, u have to turn on the lights of the main room as well. Not so good if your other half is sleeping.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

Hendro X. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
All is good
Great
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Clarisse C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Stephen L. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Excellent location with great view
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Lawrence L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Clean and modern hotel
This hotel is connected to a large shopping mall and MTR station. Staff were friendly and polite. I will come back again.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

SENG L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Pleasant stay
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Dickon G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016