Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4577 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4577 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Khin S.
Myanmar
24 april 2014
Nice Hotel and excellent location
Location, easy access to public transport, shopping
It is located at the central of Nanthan Road which you can go shopping. Very closed to the night market.

Norbiha I.
Maleisië
21 april 2014
clean
good location, near MTR and night market

Polly K.
Verenigde Staten
20 april 2014
Great staff, Fast Club service, Good location
Has free temple tour and tai chi teaching, staff is friendly, club service is great,
We had a group of 10 (students and teachers) on an cultural exchange tour. Eaton staffed help arranged our rooms ahead on time on the same floor. We used the family room which was great. Teachers can stay with the students in a spacious room. The group leader had a club room which made check in and check out a breeze. We really liked that. We also like Eaton's location, close to MTR and good restaurants like Tsui Wah Cafe. They also offer a free Temple Street tour at night and Tai Chi class in the morning. We love the little offerings that mean much to us. Thanks.

Yoke F.
Singapore
19 april 2014
Excellent
Ambience, Clean, Location
Great

gary F.
Australië
19 april 2014
Excellent in every aspect
Helpful friendly and great location
The hotel staff were so helpful, plenty of choices of where to eat in the hotel, with a good variety of different food, rooms were comfortable,great loacation, and highly recommend the eclub for a little bit extra

Sze C.
Maleisië
18 april 2014
A Relatively New, Good, Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Centrally Located with Jordan MTR Station 5mins walk away. Very convenient with 7-11 and McDonald's right outside hotel. Fully equipped with FREE Wifi.
Enjoyed every moment staying at Eaton Hong Kong (Deluxe Room). Appreciate that they provide FREE high speed Wifi, unlike most hotels. Eaton HK is also equipped with a pool and a gym. It is very convenient as there are few local restaurants, a 7-11, and a money changer located right outside the hotel (15 steps away!). Starbucks and McDonald's are just around the corner. Complimentary Airport Shuttle Bus is available that takes you from Kowloon MTR Station to Eaton Hotel (Bus No. K1). Kindly note that if you are coming from the airport..you will need to take the MTR from the airport (~HKD90/person) to Kowloon MTR Station to catch this free shuttle. The shuttle can also take you back to Kowloon MTR Station for free as well. A 30-40min taxi ride to the airport costed us HKD225 (not sure if it was overpriced). Eaton Hotel is 10mins walk away to Temple Street Night Market and 15-20mins walk to Ladies Market. The nearest MTR Station would be Jordan MTR STation, which is just 5mins walk away. With the MTR, you can basically travel to anywhere you want (For example: Airport, Disneyland, Ladies Market, Harbour City and etc). Breakfast, Lunch, Tea and Dinner are available, but did not consume any, so cant comment on that. Both the hotel and room were very new, clean and comfortable. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.

Lucas P.
Singapore
14 april 2014
Very convenient Hotel and reasonable prices
Location and Price

Donald U.
Singapore
14 april 2014
satisfactory
location, price
Rooms satisfactory, nice beds, linen and pillows - rooms starting to look a little bit tired, will need a revamp soon, but still ok.

Tan H.
Singapore
14 april 2014
Good location & Free shuttle bus to the airport
Location, Dinning place nearby, Free shuttle bus to and from airport.
This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. Good location with Jordan MTR nearby, about 5min walk. The staff was very attentive as it was my wife's birthday. Came back the hotel seeing a surprise cake in our room. Hotel free wifi was good and there are many restaurants nearby the hotel. Airport express was just opposite the hotel and it is a plus point for us. Over all, we enjoy our stay and certainly will go back again.

Adam O.
Polen
14 april 2014
nice, clean rooms, good service
location, room service, breakfast
hotel rooms very clean, professional service, very good location,