Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4631 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4631 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Kan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
NICE AND CONVENIENCE LOCATED HOTEL
CONVENIENCE,CLEAN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Peter van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Have stayed before, and I wouldl stay again.
Ambience, location, friendly staff.
The Eaton is value for money {although breakfast was extra but with a very wide selection}. Very accessible to the Temple Street and Ladies' night markets and close to transport.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Edcon van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great price for a City hotel
Good location, convenient, great price
Although the hotel was not situated just next to the MTR station, in fact there are a few more blocks away from it, but still a very close walking distance. Easily accessible to public transportation as there is a Bus stop closeby that has a lot of Cross-Harbour bus routes. Convenient store, fast food restaurant and currency exchange shop just next to the hotel, and close by to Temple Street for night time shopping & dining.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Edcon van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Speciale Aanbieding
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Great price for a City hotel
Location, Price, Tidyness
Although the hotel was not situated just next to the MTR station, in fact there are a few more blocks away from it, but still a very close walking distance. Easily accessible to public transportation as there is a Bus stop closeby that has a lot of Cross-Harbour bus routes. Convenient store, fast food restaurant and currency exchange shop just next to the hotel, and close by to Temple Street for night time shopping & dining.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Trong van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Pleasant stay in spite of bad weather
Centrally located, near to shopping area and good restaurants
The hotel room is very small. There is merely place to put the bed , there is no table and the sink is in an island inside the room. However the amenities are complete and the room arrangement is very ingenuous.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014

Edward van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Excellent service, couldn't ask for more
Location, location, location!
Staff were very pleasant to deal with. Great location, and overall, had a very enjoyable stay. Affordable if staying for a short duration. Can be a bit pricey if staying for over 4-5 days.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014

Kin van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice stay
Good transport, clean and tidy room
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014

Kin van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Speciale Aanbieding
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Very good
Location, price and service
Very good experience.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

Kam van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Speciale Aanbieding
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
nice, pleasent and comfortable.
comfort, clean, good service
very pleasent.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

susan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in april 2014
Nothing special but well located and safe
Location, access to public transport, safe
Stayed here as part of a long trip around Asia. Compared to other Asian countries Hong Kong hotels are expensive so I hot far less for much more than I paid elsewhere but it was basically but adequately equipped. The room was very small and would not have wanted to have two separate beds in there. Good location for exploring Kowloon by foot, walkable to the waterfront and to Mong Kok or catch the MRT (very cheap). Hotel is on the complimentary airport rail link bus routes so you can get off the train at Kowloon and be dropped outside the hotel by the shuttle bus and get collected from the hotel on the return also. I would stay there again if I return to Hong Kong but it's more functional than exciting.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: