Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4578 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4578 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Li Y. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2014
Dependable hotel in good location
Location, price, space
Room was spacious, 2 beds plus one rollaway and sofa. Refurbished, bright, clean with modern interiors. Everything nearby, inc MTR, Wing On (opposite), restaurants, Nathan Rd, Mong Kok etc. I'd recommend for families, good value for money.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014

Xiao L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Excellent staff with comfortable rooms
The room was clean and comfortable, location was just walking distance from the nearest mrt station and staff were very polite and helpful
Overall the hotel was indeed up to my standard. The location was very near to shopping and food outlets and within walking distance to the mrt station. The staff were also very helpful and polite while attending to our requests.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014

Shikin Z. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
great location
great location, near to jordan mtr & d temple street market. many channels on tv. they provide robes, slippers & water (daily top ups) , service was awesome too.
We made a good choice staying @ this hotel. Location is great & staff is friendly. The rollaway was rather small so our 5 yr old had to sleep with us. Luckily the double bed was big enough to accomodate d 3 of us.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2014

Phua K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
N/A
N/A
Comfortable.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

Melissa W. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Not Bad
shopping, mrt, food
a bit overpriced, rooms are small but the location is superb
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

chong S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Small room but Wifi in the room good.
Wifi access very good. Easy to shop and find food.
The Wi-Fi in the room good. Friendly staff. Easy to go anywhere.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Poh L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

FLORENCE C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Good location
clean, convenient and friendly hotel staff
May 2014
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Siu Y. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good stay
Location , room cleanliness , service
Value for money
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Wai Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Think it should be 3.5 rated
Cleaniness, location and service
Good
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014