Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 4577 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4577 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Kanjanaphaj R. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Nice
Will be back again :)
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Michael M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Location could have been better, but not under their control, I'm sure.
Within the hotel and room was top notch, very clean and quiet. Would visit again without any qualms. Recommend it highly.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Kee L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Generally within my expectations
For the price I pay, and considering that it is located strategically for my purposes, this hotel generally meet all my expectations. In house food menu and tastiness are also within my expectations, and it is also located near some of the various places that serve good food, especially seafood at reasonable prices. It is within the Airport Express free shuttle bus route K1. And it is also within walking distance from Jordan MTR station. And it is also a place we can hail a taxi easily.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Siu C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location and staff
Both Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok are within 30mins walk. This hotel is located in the Jordan area and it is just 5 mins away from the MTR and very close to the Temple Street. Room size is small but the rooms are clean and new in general.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

TIT G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
nice hotel
clean and spacious, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Siew L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location
Good location, clean. Great handy phone provided! Will come back again!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

sung N. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
gd location
very gd location in the kowloon city......
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Pui L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Convenient and value for money
For the money i paid, the hotel is considered big and it is nicely renovated. The location is also very convenient.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Jerry C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Short stay for some shopping and meeting friends
Generally they are quite good for stay, with most of the necessaries there provided. Clean, good location, near amenities, and MTR
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Siew L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good stay, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff, great handly smart phone! Will come back to stay here again!
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016